We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(23 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Nirvana Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Nirvana Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 30, 2019
We ordered lowest spice and it came so spicy none of us could eat it. It also took over an hour for our food to arrive. So we just paid $70 for food we have to throw away


December 26, 2019
The food is allways amazing and prices are so low i just have to say that the tandoori chicken for 14 or 15 dollars was not worth ,all I got was a small drumstick and a small thigh price so it was not much chicken compared to other reaturaunts that give you 4 peices or.
3 peices at least .other than. That I will keep eating at nirvana just not the tandoori chicken I love the naan and rotti bread they make as welll


December 11, 2019
Palak paneer lacked flavour and Mattar paneer was runny and had big chunks of ginger.
Overall not very tasty.


December 03, 2019
Fast delivery. Delicious food. What else can you ask for.


November 26, 2019
Nirvana Restaurant is amazing!The food is incredible and customer service is excellent.It is a fantastic place to enjoy delicious mouth watering food.Thank you😊


November 13, 2019
We ordered butter chicken, vegetable curry, samosa, naan, and rice as take out. The flavours were great but the portions were disappointingly small for the price. Hopefully, the serving sizes are bigger when you eat in.


November 12, 2019
Food is good, but WAY too expensive for the amount you get. Two people splitting a butter chicken was barely satisfying and veg pakora is barely 3-4 pieces each.


November 10, 2019
Thank you for a great meal!


November 09, 2019
Nice preparation and presentation. Customer service is great.
I loved everything!!


October 31, 2019
Great food, but the delivery was 20 min late (I ordered 1 hour ahead to get meals for 6 delivered). Will still order from here again, this is my favourite local joint.