Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Nirvana Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Nirvana Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 13, 2019
We ordered butter chicken, vegetable curry, samosa, naan, and rice as take out. The flavours were great but the portions were disappointingly small for the price. Hopefully, the serving sizes are bigger when you eat in.


November 12, 2019
Food is good, but WAY too expensive for the amount you get. Two people splitting a butter chicken was barely satisfying and veg pakora is barely 3-4 pieces each.


November 10, 2019
Thank you for a great meal!


November 09, 2019
Nice preparation and presentation. Customer service is great.
I loved everything!!


October 31, 2019
Great food, but the delivery was 20 min late (I ordered 1 hour ahead to get meals for 6 delivered). Will still order from here again, this is my favourite local joint.


October 30, 2019
We don't go here often enough! The food is superb - best butter chicken ever!


October 09, 2019
The food tasted pretty good but the portions were extremely small relative to the price. I will not be returning.


October 08, 2019
So good, as always. Glad we can still pick up and skip "skip the dish".


October 02, 2019
The food was sooo aromatic and such amazing flavor!!! Definitely will be ordering again soon!


September 16, 2019
We only rated this as 4-star because their on-line ordering didn't work for us (after not receiving an order confirmation within 5 minutes or so we phoned our order in).

The food is 5-star!